Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Extraordinary Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 4 July 2018

Committee Room 2, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Oliver Gerrish (Chair), Jack Duffin (Vice-Chair), Tim Aker, Colin Churchman, Mike Fletcher and Andrew Jefferies

Substitutes:

Councillors James Baker, Steve Liddiard, Sue MacPherson, Gerard Rice and Elizabeth Rigby

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

1 Apologies for Absence

2 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

3 Declaration of Interests

4 Delivering Our Free School Programme - Land Disposal 5 - 20

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 26 June 2018